Exhibitors

Thanks to all these exhibitors for making our 2014 show a success.

EC Printing www.ECPrinting.com

Scott Weatherwax, et al – Mindzai Creative www.mindzai.net @mindzaicreative

After Midnight  http://aftermidnightproductions.net

Jessica Grundy  http://solocosmo.etsy.com/ @solocosmo

Molly Black – Rather Dodgy    www.ratherdodgy.com @ratherdodgy

Henry Melton – Wire Rim Books www.henrymelton.com  @henrymelton

Fabian Rangel Jr. – Believe In Comics http://fabianrangeljr.tumblr.com @fabianrangeljr

Ryan Cody http://super75comics.wordepress.com

Tim Doyle – Nakatomi, Inc. www.nakatomiinc.com

Jason Davis, Ken Farley -Nerd 411 www.thenerd411.com @TheNerd411

Jamie Kinosian, Robert Kinosian, Sasha Blaschka, Jessi Jordan www.kinosian.com @jamiekinosian

Andy Hirsch, Natalie Khan www.aforandy.com @itsandyhirsch

Ben Humeniuk http://hipogram.tumblr.com @hipogram

Amanda Kluck – Amanda Michael Design www.amandamichael.carbonmade.com @commanderpanda

Nate Bramble – Bramble Vine Comics www.natebramble.com @natebramble

Grant Sutherland  – Greetings From Wonderland

Mark Nasso – The Underground Forest www.theundergroundforest.com

Monica Gallagher, Dennis Last www.eatyourlipstick.com @eatyourlipstick

Richard Alexander www.richyvegas.com

Bram Meehan, Monica Meehan – 7000 BC www.7000bc.org

Kim Scoulios – Nancy Nebula www.theksgallery.com

Vanessa Gelvin, Del Wieding www.vanessagelvin.com

Chris Staros – Top Shelf Productions www.topshelfcomix.com @chrisstaros

Shane Walker – Rotten Pumpkin Studios www.rottenpumpkinstudios.com

Andy Warner, Olivia Warner www.andysaurus.com @andycomics

Trent Kollodge – Sinister Merriment www.sinistermerriment.com

Chelsea Hostetter, Katie Bauer, Sarah Abraham – Koumori Comics http://www.koumoricomics.com/ @koumoricomics

Kris Kidd, Gary Orosco, Nasser Rodriguez – Texas Comicon www.texascomicon.com @texascomicon

J Hause – Studio Ghosthause www.studioghosthause.com

M. Austin Bedell Skweegie Island www.skweegieisland.com @telfurious

Chris Sweet – Effing Decaf www.effingdecaf.com

Zach Taylor – Gnourg Press www.gnourg.com

Jason Poland – Robbie + Bobbie www.robbieandbobbie.com

Emily Rose Romano – Death’s Pale Horse www.deathspalehorse.com @emilyvonzombie

Kennon James www.kennonjames.comwww.mohagencomic.com @kennon9

Chad Hopper – PALFLOAT www.palfloat.com

Cornace Davis – Ghostwerks Comics www.ghostwerks.com

Samax Amen – GhettoManga www.ghettomanga.com

Paul Hanley http://paulhanley.deviantart.com/

Toni Shelton – Art by Toni Shelton www.tcshelton.webs.com

Isaiah Broussard, Zach Q – Brass Comics www.brasscomics.com @brasscomics

J. Micheal Stovall – Stovepipe Curiosities www.stovepipe.net @jmstovepipe

Kris Kramer – The 4th Realm www.the4threalm.com @kriskramer

Paul Benjamin http://paulbenjaminwrites.com/

Jose Esquivel www.alto-shorter.com @josemusprime

Ferddy Fred http://inkgraph.tumblr.com

Matt Bryan www.mattbryanart.com

Jeanie Bryan – Big List of Dead People  www.biglistofdeaddpeople.com

Mike McCubbins http://bookfoda.tumblr.com

Mary Golding – Hellmouse Studios www.meghasissues.com @thedamnhipsters

Ben Butler – The Art of Benstigation http://benstigator.tumblr.com

Shannon McCormick – Presidential Lose http://PresidentialLosers.tumblr.com

Bruce McCandless III, Pati McCandless – Ninth Planet Press www.ninthplanetpress.com @banlohannon

Justin Schaffer, Robert Garza – Terra Nova Games www.terranovagames.com @terranovagames

Matthew Wolf -The Ronin Saga www.roninsaga.com   @roninsaga

Will Terrell Amber Terrell – Will Terrell Illustration www.willterrell.com @willterrell

Brandon Adkins – Cartoonist http://badkinsart.tumblr.com @Brandon_Adkins

Matt Gordon http://musings-comic.net @themattgordon

Jessi Jordan www.jessidjordan.com @jezzacat

Robert Wilson IV http://robertwilsoniv.com @robertwilsoniv

Sarah Becan www.sarahbecan.com @sarahbecan

Jason Salas – Fine Line, LLC www.perkatworkcomic.com @perkatwork

Kevin T. Chin www.kevinchinart.com @kevinchinart

Calvin Johns – Anthropos Games www.anthroposgames.com @anthroposgames

Steve Statham – Statham Communications, LLC www.stevestatham.com

Austin Tinius, Robert Salinas – Bogus Publishing www.bogusbooks.com

Gabriel Dieter – Ghostfish Publishing www.revengeoftheworld.com @gabrieldieter77

Drew Edwards, Jamie Bahr – Halloween Man www.halloweenman.com

Alyssa Laraine Steele, Derek Kampa  – Comic San Seraph www.comic-san-seraph.com

Logan Ganshirt www.logangganshirt.com @loganshirt

Dexter Wood http://society6.com/twath

John Myers -Typo’d Mary www.typodmary.com @johntypodmary

Tony Franklin Jr., Michelle Millette, Regina Franklin, William Penson – Chantilly Mace www.facebook.com/chantillymace

Chris Cox, Luke Mullen, Brian Salsbury – oneofus.net www.oneofus.net @oneofusnet

Miguel Aguilar www.miggytoons.com

Josh Lesnick – You Suck/Slipshine http://yousuckthecomic.com @superhappy

Diana Nock – Jinxville/The Intrepid Girlbot http://intrepidgirlbot.com

Lillian Butler – by Lillian www.bylillian.com

Greg Means – Tugboat Press www.tugboatpress.com @tugboatpress

Brad McEntire, Ruth Engel-McEntire – Dribble Funk Comics www.dribblefunkcomics.com @mcentirebrad

Jeff Hernandez – Sensational Adventure Club www.sensationaladventureclub.com

Nathan Limon – Nathan Limon Arts http://nathaniellimon.deviantart.com

Jamie Hernandez – Crayonblood Studio http://crayonblood.etsy.com @crayonblood1

David McGuire – Gastrophobia www.gastrophobia.com @peprally

Will Rodriguez, Mike Moreno – Mangeld Sudios www.mangledstudios.com @mightymangler

Devin Kraft – Cheshire Cat Art www.cheshirecatart.com @devinkraft

Nathan Rice – The Daily Compulsion www.thedailycompulsion.com @DailyCompulsion

Cody Schibi www.codyschibi.com @codyschibi

Lance Schibi www.lanceschibi.com

Anissa Bryant – Anissa Art http://AnissaArt.com @AnissaBryantArt

Diana Steig – All Switched Up http://facebook.com/AllSwitchedUp

Brian Parker – Brian Parker, Independent Author www.brianparkerauthor.com @Bparker_Author

Matt E. Patterson – Digimonkey Studios http://mepatterson.net @mepatterson

Jessica Madorran http://jmadorran.blogspot.com

Jamel Jones http://artist-named-jamel.blogspot.com

Morgan McBride – Muggs Clay Studio www.muggsclaystudio.com @mthirst

James Ferry – Ambergris Productions www.sadinga.com/jimmy_ferry

Sasha Blaschka www.post-hummus.net

Ben Snakepit – Snakepit Comics http://bensnakepit.blogspot.com @bensnakepit

Mitch Clem – Turnstyle Comics www.mitchclem.com

Nation of Amanda – Nation of Amanda http://NationofAmanda.tumblr.com

Ben Humeniuk http://hipogram.tumblr.com @hipogram

Shauna Hawkins

Abby Vassallo

Tim Wheeler – Microcosm Publishing www.microcosmpublishing.com @microcosmmm

Morgan Thomas – Texas State Graphic Novel Students http://morganthomasart.tumblr.com @missmagma

Jordan Gurley http://fangurley.deviantart.com

Nathan Woeber www.imaginathanwoeber.tumblr.com

Monica Garcia http://modestmonkey.deviantart.com

Madeline Collins www.madekinecollins.com

Robert Bienvenu, Erik Van Buren – Baton Rouge Cartoonist Society www.thebrcs.com @thebrcs

Paul Rigg http://therigger.deviantart.com

Chad Townsend www.chadtownsend.com

Robert McGee – Check This Out, Babe www.checkthisoutbabe.com @reverendmcgee

Maria Mealla – Sad Clown Productions

Thomas Robinett www.drobinett.com

Nathan Cheatham www.wix.com/atticult/nathancheathamdesign

Jeremy The Artist www.mytalkinghead.com @thetoonman

McLain McGuire – CCP Comics www.ccpcomics.com @CCPComics

Sam Lofti – http://samlotfistudios.com/

Leo McGovern – Crescent City Comics www.crescentcitycomics.com @cccomics

Gabrielle Faust -Nightshade Vampire Boutique www.nightshadeboutique.com @Gabrielle_Faust

Ashley Davis www.oddlookingbird.com @aedavis

Victoria Elliott www.balderdashcomic.com

Gillian Rhodes, William Cardini – Rough House Comics + William Cardini www.roughhousecomics.com @roughhousecomix

Brendan Kiefer www.brendankiefer.com

Jennifer Zehler, Alisha Ashley, Victoria Goodman – Line by Line Beta Reader www.LinebyLineBetaReader.com @LBLBetaReader

Alex Teich http://teichstuff.weebly.com

David G. Lamplugh http://davidlamplugh.com http://tinyurl.com/thatdamnedcat

Jeanne Thornton, Geoff Sebesta – Rocksalt Magazine http://fictioncircus.com/rocksalt

Taffeta Darling dallasfangirls.blogspot.com and thetaffetadarling.com

Chad Stewart, Zeb L. West, Diego Almazan – Binary Solo www.BinarySolo.com @BinarySoloChad

Jennifer Cunningham – Jen Hearts Art + Robo Roku www.jenheartsart.com @jenheartsart

Phil Machi – Livestock Productions www.livestockproductions.com @LivestockProductions

One Response to “Exhibitors”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Austin Area Fun: STAPLE! 10th Annual Independent Media Expo - March 2, 2014

    […] Hall and Theater. Now in it’s 10th year STAPLE! is offering an impressive guest list, awesome vendors, Jedi Light Saber lessons for the kiddos, and on Sunday March 2nd there will be a kids comic corner […]

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers