2017 Exhibitors

Andy Hirsch, Natalie Khan www.aforandy.com @itsandyhirsch

Sasha Jones – Sasha R. Jones Illustration www.sasharjones.com @SashaRJones

Bruce McCandless III – Ninth Planet Press http://ninthplanetpress.com

Robert Wilson IV www.robertwilsoniv.com @robertwilsoniv

Justine Shih – The Art of Flying http://theartofflying.etsy.com

Mittie Paul www.mittiepaul.com @MittieArt

George Brenner

Sasha Blaschka – Post-Hummus Productions www.post-hummus.net @post_hummus

James Ferry – Ambergris Productions @jimmy_ferry

Hart Chamberlin – Moonstruck Comics www.moonstruckcomics.com @hartchamber

Joshua Lesnick www.everybodysuperhappy.com @superhappy

Phil Machi – Livestock Productions www.retailsunshine.com @retailsunshine

Molly Black

Rick Brooks, Monica Brooks – Rick Brooks Books www.rickbrooksbooks.com

Toni Shelton – Art by Toni Shelton www.somewhere-here.net @tcshelton

Francisco Salinas www.tapastic.com/requiem @Requiem_BDM

Bis Thornton www.bisthebox.com @bisthebox

E.S. Mahony @esmahony

Sara Goetter www.sgoetter.com @sgoetter

Natalie Riess @snarlbear

Caitlin C.  @theworstghost

Jaana Z. Hitzig – Mentoleum! http://mentoleum.com @iloivar

M. Austin Bedell – Skweegie Island www.skweegieisland.com  @telfurious

Z. Bill Taylor www.largoinfinite.com

Chris Sweet Effing Decaf http://effingdecaf.tumblr.com

Chet Phillips – ChetArt www.chetart.com @chetart

Melissa Stewart – Meow Kapow! http://www.meowkapow.net @meow_kapow

Victoria Goodman – vyktohria www.vyktohria.com

Elisa Wikey www.elisawikey.com @elisawikey

Robert Bienvenu – Baton Rouge Cartoonist Society www.thebrcs.com @thebrcs

Avi Ehrlich – Silver Sprocket www.silversprocket.net @ssbcpunk

Ben Snakepit

Devin Kraft – Cheshire Cat Art www.cheshirecatart.com @devinkraft

Elly Blue, Bob Suren – Microcosm Publishing https://microcosmpublishing.com @microcosmmm

Matt Gordon – Musings www.patreon.com/mattgordon @themattgordon

Jessi Jordan – Musings www.jessidjordan.com @jezzacat

Crystal Bratton – C.M. Bratton, Writer  www.cmbratton.com @writercmbratton

Kristin Hogan  – Squid Friends/Hammer Song www.squidfriends.com @squidfriends

Tim Doyle – Nakatomi Inc www.Nakatomiinc.com

Chris Beaver – Art By Beaver www.facebook.com/artbybeaver @ArtByBeaver

Kealy Raccca www.kealyracca.com insta kealyracca

J. Michael Stovall – Stovepipe Curiosities www.stovepipe.net @jmstovepipe 

Edgar Vega – InkMuscle www.edgaruvm.com www.inkmuscle.com @edgaruvm

Chris Ruggia – Jack Comics www.jackcomics.com

Amanda Kluck – Amanda Michael Design www.amandalovesart.carbonmade.com @commanderpanda

Brian Delaney – Silver Sparrow Comics www.silversparrowcomics.com @silversparrow

Greg Lavender www.gregorylavender.com @greglav

Alicia Vogel www.aliciavogel.com @aliciavogel

Kiri Leonard www.kirileonard.com

Paul Rigg www.facebook.com/riggerart @riggerart

Hansel Moreno www.hanselmoreno.com @hanselthelost

Christa Dippel – Defectivepudding www.defectivepudding.com

Paul E Cooley www.Shadowpublications.com @paul_e_cooley

Robert Stikmanz – Stikmantica http://stikmantica.com

Connor Shea – Rough House Comix www.roughhousecomix.com @RoughHouseComix

Vince Andrews – Spacedogs www.artbyvince.org

Ken Lowery www.ken-lowery.com @kenlowery

Austin Tinius – Bogus Books www.bogusbooks.com @bogusbooks

Elletra Parnell www.elletraparnell.com @elletra

Kim Scoulios, Nick Scoulios – Kim Scoulios Art www.theksgallery.com

Mitra Farmand www.mitrafarmand.com @mitra_farmand

Bram Meehan, Monica Meehan – 7000 BC www.7000bc.org

Kengo Hioki

Mike Jordan, Kyle Reynolds – Slugnuts www.slugnuts.com @endtimescartoon

Bethany Sellers – www.bethanysellers.com @thegoodnaysayer

Bob Corby – Back Porch Comics / SPACE www.backporchcomics.com @SPACE_CON

Chan Chau http://cargocollective.com/chanc @aluhnim

Erik Munson http://cargocollective.com/emucomix

Calvin Johns, Jake Stolhandske, Lowell Garmon – Anthropos Games www.anthroposgames.com @anthroposgames

Cara Carpenter – Panda Tale Comics @PandaFluet

Chloe Janowski – The Art of Chloe Janowski https://chloejanowski.carbonmade.com @chloejanowski www.facebook.com/chloejanowskia

Eric Perez – Eric Perez Illustration http://Ericperezillustration.tumblr.com

Jennifer Rehnay – Iskobel Press www.jenniferrehnay.com

Kristeen Parmeter – kpcomix http://kpcomix.storenvy.com @KpcomixArt

Megan McKay – Doodle for Food www.doodleforfood.com www.onetruedino.com @doodleforfood

Sarah Crain – Scrain Brain www.scrainbrain.com

Emily Davis – Snitchez Get Stitchez ATX www.etsy.com/shop/SnitchezGetStitchez

Luis Gustavo Portillo – Luis Portillo Design www.luisportillodesign.com @luispjustforme

Valeria Perez – InkDulcet @InkDulcet

Laura Ramm – Lulu’s Art Creations www.Facebook.com/ArtofLauraRamm @lulu_Ramm

Meagan Ciongoli www.meaganciongoli.com @meaganciongoli

Kate MacDonald www.kmacdonaldart.com

Stephanie Rattanachane www.spifflicated.net @srattanachane

Eddie Betancourt @edderzzlive

Krystal Arnold @bmarbz

Kiwi Sherman @fetoscopy

Nick Swift @brokenlynx21

Victoria DeLeon – Warship Zine/Myopic Press http://warshipzine.wordpress.com @warshipzine www.facebook.com/myopicpress

Carlos Aguilar – Zombustudio www.facebook.com/zombustudioart @zombustudio

Morgan Thomas – Morgflorg www.morganthomas.work @morgflorg

Wyatt Benjamin Aguirre – Wyatt The Nerd http://wyattthenerd.tumblr.com @WyattTheNerd

Ashley Robin Franklin www.arfranklinstein.com

Austin Rogers, Jermall, Stacy, AA-Ron – Guardian Knight Studios               

Bridget Underwood www.bridgioto.com @twidgioto

Bryan Douglas – Pathway Comics www.pathway-comics.com @pathway_comics

Clay Dugger

Kathryn Crenshaw – Galactic Dust Bunnies www.galacticdustbunnies.com @dustbunnyart\

Youngjin Hur www.eunnieverse.com @eunnieverse

Hanna Schroy – elefluff http://elefluff.tumblr.com @elefluff

James Beard, Sarah Welch – Mystic Multiples www.mysticmultiples.com www.sarahwelch.info  @mysticmultiples

Jose Esquivel – Alto-Shorter www.alto-shorter.com @josemusprime

Mary Golding – Meg Has Issues www.meghasissues.com @thedamnhipsters

Tania Figueroa – Noble Demons www.nobledemons.com @nobledemonsxo

Marcus Rocco www.marcusrocco.com insta marcusrocco

Davy Jones – Charmy’s Army www.okracomics.com @charmysarmy

Scott Beecher – Unearthly Comics www.unearthlycomics.com

Caryn Wicke – The Art of Caryn Wicke www.carynwicke.com

Myra Lara www.myralara.com @nullthread 

Marilyn Morales @mariljmoral

Sarah Ball – Lined Up Studio http://essnbee.deviantart.com

Travis Blair – Zarfling Platoon www.zarfling.com @zarfling

Dizzy Callaway – DiZZiNESS http://facebook.com/theDizziness @thedizziness

Brad Taylor, Laurel Taylor

Barbara Guttman http://marteani.tumblr.com @marteaniart

Lauren Feehery – el Fury/bastard comics www.el-fury.com  www.bastardcomics.com @el__fury @bastard_comics

Rhandi Fisher http://www.rhandifisher.com @rhandidandy

Gabrielle Hoggett @elloradatura

Stephanie Hovden www.stephaniehovden.com @stephaniehov

Veronica Brodsky – Veronica Kathryn www.redemptioncomic.com

Vinnie Carter – For A Love Of Paper www.foraloveofpaper.com

Chad Hopper – Palfloat www.palfloat.com

Blue Dozen Collective www.facebook.com/bluedozencollective including: James Perez, Alvarro Zermeno/Deko insta @a_deko_z, Tres Hoyt/Evil Raspberry www.treshoyt.com, Roshi Krautheim/Roshi K.  insta @roshi_k, Wade Thompson/Fish insta @manwithpencil, Candy Kuo/StatusKuo    insta @candystatuskuo

Stephen Longoria – STEPONHEN www.Steponhen.com @STEPONHEN

Jacquelin de Leon – Jacquelin de Leon Illustration www.Jacquelindeleon.com

Jeanne Thornton – Instar Books www.instarbooks.com @instarbooks

Miracle Jones – Instar Books www.miraclejones.com

Wren Hanks @suitofscales

Jennifer Cunningham, Jacob Soetart – Jen Hearts Art www.jenheartsart.com @jenheartsart

Renee Rice, Josh Dubose  – Robo Roku www.roboroku.com @roboroku                               

JASON POLAND WWW.ROBBIEANDBOBBY.COM

MARIA HEG WWW.OHDONTEVEN.COM @ANTLERANTLER

JADE YOUNG INSTA @JADEOLANTERN

CONNER CLIFTON, NED GAYLE – MICROSATAN WWW.MICROSATAN.COM

Seth Webber – DRDIO http://bubbypub.com/tpscomic

Kevin Nuut – DRDIO http://nuut.co

Kris Voss – Greg and Fake http://gregandfake.blogspot.com @gregandfake

Tuyetlan Nguyen – JuRyan (SnowOrchid5076 Illustrations) http://facebook.com/SnowOrchid5076

Ryan Cayari – JuRyan (RyCayari Photography) @RyCayari              

Anissa Bryant – Super Rad Collective www.SuperRadCollective.com @Rad_Collective www.AnissaArt.com @AnissaTheArtist

Gavin Guidry www.gavinguidry.com @gavinguidry

Dylan Edwards www.studiondr.com @DylanNDREdwards

Paul Benjamin www.paulbenjaminwrites.com @thepaulbenjamin

Matthew Warlick – The Art of Warlick www.artofwarlick.com @warlick

Lhars Ebersold www.lharsebersold.com  @gorgondreams

Isaiah Broussard – Isaiah Broussard Art www.brasscomics.com @broussardart

Joseph Devens www.whaleontheweb.com @doctordevens

Lora Merriman www.otherknown.com  www.longlostlora.com longlostlora

Ngozi Ukazu – Organized Havoc http://omgcheckplease.tumblr.com www.ngoziu.com @ngoziu