2018 Exhibitors

NAME-COMPANY-WEB-TWITTER-INSTA

Ben Snakepit – Silver Sprocket www.silversprocket.net @ssbcpunk silversprocket

Katherine Kuehne www.katherinekuehne.com @Katherineksketches

Jeremy Stoll www.greatbearcomics.wordpress.com @GreatBearComics @greatbearcomics

Zak Kinsella http://zakkinsella.com @ZakKinsella @zakkinsella

Yeon Kyung Cha http://ykccha.com @voyahora @voyvoy

Sheika Lugtu – Cow House Press http://cowhousepress.com @CowHousePress @Cowhousepress

Melanie Gillman http://melaniegillman.com @melgillman @mgillman

Bryn Adams http://www.brynadams.com

Seong Eun Macfarlane, they/them www.seongeun-macfarlane.com @its_seong_eun @seongeun_macfarlane

Joseph Poniatowski – MediaCraft www.sobeskeban.com @sobeskeban

Joe Robinson – MediaCraft

Abby Howard www.jspowerhour.com @Abbyhoward

David McGuire – GASTROPHOBIA http://gastrophobia.com  @peprally

Crystal Jayme – 1991 https://scottystudios.wixsite.com/mysite @Scotty6000 @scotty6000/

Jorge Santiago www.jorgesantiagojr.com @JorgeSantiagoJr @jorgesantiagojr

Alex Loxano https://ajxono-portfolio.tumblr.com

Phil Machi – Livestock Productions www.retailsunshine.com @retailsunshine @RetailSunshine

Gregory Vanderveer – WANDERWEIRD http://wanderweird.com

Edgar Vega Montemayor – Inkmuscle www.inkmuscle.com @edgaruvm @edgar.uvm

Jose Esquivel www.alto-shorter.com @hosehesquivel

Ryoko Minowa – Clitty Cat Comics www.patreon.com/mewmewmew666

Ashley Robin Franklin www.arfranklinstein.com @arfranklinstein @arfranklinstein

Quimvaa www.quimvaa.com @quimvaa

Monicatdesigns www.monicatdesigns.com @mod3stmonk3y

ArtedeAndi www.artedeandi.weebly.com @artedeandi

Todd Mein – Me&Todd Co. www.meandtodd.com @meandtodd @meandtodd

Indigo Rael – Polly Mermaid http://indigorael.com @indigoodness @indireal

Frederick Noland – The Funhaus www.frednoland.com @frednoland @frednoland

Geoff Vasile

Jessica Howard – Hvoice www.lovemetalcomic.com @heartandvoice @lovemetal_comic

Gabby Ramirez www.granimations.com @gbbyrmrz

David Borden – ScribbleFire https://scribblefire.com @dsborden @dsborden

Ruby Borden – ScribbleFire

Cat Cooke @artofcatamus

Renee Beets @koretothecore

Dylan Edwards www.studiondr.com @DylanNDREdwards @feepingcreatures

Samara Barks – Mixed Hues, LLC www.mixedhues.com @MixedHues @mixed_hues

Grace Perkins www.gperki.com @crunk_town157 @what_up_g_perks

Kay D. www.odditywoods.com @Cygulls @Cygulls

Georgeo Brooks www.solvingxandra.com @GeorgeoBrooks @GeorgeoBrooks

Jeffery Stevenson www.tech-disorder.com @darkora

Eschele Stevenson

Alex Grandstaff (They/Them/Their) – A Grand Mark www.agrandmark.com @xandragrand @xandragrand

Warren “WEE” Elliott – Almost Normal Comics http://almostnormalcomics.com @ANCWEE @ancwee

Kyle Armstrong www.kylearmstrong.com @kyl_armstrong @kyl_armstrong

Jake Oliveira @JakeTheOliveira @JakeTheOliveira

Brandon Adkins @Brandon_Adkins @superbadkins

Jessica Williams @digitalduckie  @digital_duckie

Carla Carrasco http://sharkcityslicker.com

R. S. Dabney www.rsdabney.com @rsdabneyauthor @rsdabneyauthor

Jeremy Holt https://clumpoftrees.tumblr.com @Jeremy_Holt @clumpoftrees

J. Goodson Dodd – Pop and Schlock @Amiwriterwrong @Amiwriterwrong

Meredith Nudo – Pop and Schlock @meredithnudo

Sydney Anderson www.penandp.ink @Pen_and_pink @pen_and_pink

Delicia Williams https://wetheodd.weebly.com

Jim Kersey – JMK Comics http://jmkcomics.com @jmkcomics @jmkcomics

Jeanne Thornton – Instar Books http://fictioncircus.com/Jeanne @manwhohatesfun

Miracle Jones – Instar Books http://miraclejones.com

Wren Hanks @suitofscales

Oscar Garza – 5 Meats Comics www.facebook.com/5meats @5Meats @5meats

Shelby Criswell – They/Them http://shelbycriswell.com @shelby_criswell @shelbycriswell

Steven Katz – Remix Comix www.remixcomix.com @Remix_Comix

Carina Guevara https://ello.co/cariguevara @cari_guev

Scott Hensel – Monstieur Comics www.monstieur.com @monstieur_ @monstieur

Caroline Leigh Smith – Monk Comics www.monkcomics.com @monkcomics

Chris Kill – Chris Kill Co @chriskillco

Sophia Pereira – Chris Kill Co

Hillary Cormier – After School Art Club @illaarr @illaarr

Chelsea Todd – After School Art Club @naturale_misfit @naturalemisfit

Chelsea Blackwell – After School Art Club @astronym

Jennifer Cunningham – jen hearts art http://jenheartsart.com @jenheartsart @jenheartsart

Eric Perez – Eric by the Sea @Ericbythesea

Meghan Regis – Damn You Regis www.damnyouregis.com @damnyouregis @damnyouregis

Jason Rodriguez

Katia Lara – Guemozart www.katia-lara.com @Guemoza @guemoza

Del Wieding

Vanessa Gelvin

Dan Grissom – Biscuit Press www.biscuitpressatx.com @dangrissom

Connor Shea – Rough House Comix www.roughhousecomix.com

Tyler Suder

Scott Chitwood – Red 5 Comics www.red5comics.com @red5comics @red5comics

Joshua Starnes – Red 5 Comics

Philip Malone – Red 5 Comics

Ngozi Ukazu www.ngoziu.com @ngoziu @ngoziu

Meagan Ciongoli www.meaganciongoli.com @meaganciongoli

Andy Hirsch http://aforandy.com @itsandyhirsch @itsandyhirsch

Natalie Khan http://nataliekhan.pizza @TheNatalieKhan @natcatratbat

Lauren Feehery – el Fury www.el-fury.com @el__fury @el.fury  Bastard Comics www.bastardcomics.com @bastard_comics @bastardcomics

Laura Wilson @LauraMakesArt @laura_makes_art

Zach Alexander

Jessica von Braun www.solocosmo.com @solocosmo @solocosmo

Kristeen Parmeter – Sprinkle Bat http://sprinklebat.storenvy.com @SprinkleBat @sprinkle.bat

Alyssa Steele – Comic San Seraph http://theferrin.com @comicsanseraph @unusualjuggernaut

Paul Rigg www.riggerart.com @riggerart @theriggerx

Hansel Moreno www.hanselmoreno.com @hanselthelost @hanselthelost

Christa Dippel – Defectivepudding www.defectivepudding.com @defectivepudding

Kathryn Crenshaw – Galactic Dust Bunnies www.galacticdustbunnies.com @dustbunnyart @galacticdustbunnies

Kristin A. Hogan – HammerSong www.patreon.com/kristinahogan @hammersongcomic

Isaiah Broussard – Isaiah Broussard Art www.brasscomics.com @ibroussardart

Jessi Jordan www.jessidraws.com @Jezzacat @Jezzacat

Matt Gordon @Themattgordon

Jennifer Rehnay – Iskobel Press www.jenniferrehnay.com @UnicornRehnay

Kevin Patterson

George Tripsas – Gray Bear Comics http://graybearcomics.com

Justin Corrbett

Matthew Warlick www.artofwarlick.com @warlick @warlick

Jade Young www.jadeolantern.com @mmickey_mouth

Maria-Elisa Heg www.ohdonteven.com @antlerantler @ohdonteven

Tyler Ellis – Tyler Ellis Illustration http://tgellis.com @tyler_grayson_ellis

Bryan Douglas – Pathway Comics www.pathway-comics.com @pathwaycomics

Devin Kraft www.cheshirecatart.com @cheshirecatart @cheshirecatart

Mary Golding – MegHasIssues https://meghasissues.com @thedamnhipsters @meghasissues

Tyler Crowley – What The Folklore https://wtfolklore.simplecast.fm

Luis Portillo www.luisportillodesign.com @luispjustforme @luispjustforme

Valieria Perez – inkdulcet www.inkdulcet.com @inkdulcet @inkdulcet

Jamie Kaye (formerly Kinosian) http://missjamiekaye.com @missjamiekaye @missjamiekaye

EK Weaver http://big-big-truck.com @bigbigtruck

Jason Poland – My Dad is Dracula www.mydadisdracula.com @mydadisdracula @mydadisdracula

Julai Whipple – Checked Out Style www.CheckedOutStyle.etsy.com @bathingmachine @bathingmachine

Alicia Vogel – Alicia Vogel, LLC www.aliciavogel.com @asvogel @alicia_vogel

Michael Vogel – Alicia Vogel, LLC

Brian Delaney – Silver Sparrow Comics http://silversparrowcomics.com @Silvrsparrowcom @silversparrowcomics

Gregory Lavender http://gregorylavender.com @GregLav @greg_lav

Mark Nasso www.nassodesign.net @marknasso @mark_nasso

Josh DuBose – Robo Roku http://roboroku.com @roboroku @roboroku

Renée Rice – Robo Roku http://roboroku.com @roboroku @roboroku

Sasha Blaschka – Post-Hummus Productions www.post-hummus.net @post_hummus @post_hummus

James Ferry – Ambergris Productions www.facebook.com/james.ferry @dr_watsman @jimmy_ferry

Isabella Palacios (they/them) – Peach Jugo www.peachjugo.com @peachjugo @peachjugo

Ned Gayle – Soft Teeth www.nedofthedead.com @nedofthedead @nedofthedead

Conner Clifton – Soft Teeth www.connerclifton.com @coonerqueefton @coonerqueefton

Leah Lovise – Moon City Media www.courivine.com @CouriVine @llovise

Victoria Goodman – vyktohria www.vyktohria.com @vyktohria

Austin Tinius – Bogus Books www.bogusbooks.com @bogusbooks @bogusbooks

Travis Jones – Bogus Books

Seth Webber – Trailer Park Samurai http://trailerparksamurai.com @trailerparksamurai

Kevin Nuut – Trailer Park Samurai http://trailerparksamurai.com @trailerparksamurai

Geoff Sebesta – Megatexas Ltd. http://unnecessaryg.com @geoffsebesta @geoffsebesta

Amanda Kluck – Amanda Michael Design https://amandalovesart.carbonmade.com @commanderpanda @amandalovesart

Ann Uland http://annulandart.com @nymaulth @nymaulth

Emily Willis http://p-i-comic.com @birdiewrites @birdiewrites

Ben Humeniuk http://benhumeniuk.com @benhumeniuk @ben.humeniuk

Monica Knighton – Monica L Knighton, Illustration http://monicalknighton.com @monicashoelace @HammondthePinkGiraffe

Priscilla Kim – http://priscilla-kim.com @autumnflame @priscillakimart

Tristan Michael

Justine Shih – The Art of Flying http://theartofflying.etsy.com @jooostine

Tania Figueroa – Noble Demons @Nobledemonsxo @Nobledemons

Mittie Paul – www.mittiepaul.com @mittieart @mittiepaul

George Brenner

Michael Hayden – Apocrypha Graphics www.heroes4ghosts.com @Her0es4gh0sts

Robert Stikmanz – Stikmantica http://stikmantica.com @robertstikmanz

Paul E. Cooley – Shadow Publications http://shadowpublications.com @paul_e_cooley

Rick Brooks – Rick Brooks Books http://mrmorriscomic.com

Kenneth Wagnon https://www.patreon.com/Kennethjwagnon @kennethjwagnon  @Kennethjwagnon

Naomi Wagnon

Stephen Wallace

Jaana Hitzig – Mentoleum http://mentoleum.com @iloivar @iloivarr

Lora Merriman (she/her) www.otherknown.com @LongLostLora

Bethany Sellers www.bethanysellers.com @thegoodnaysayer @bethanysellers

Chad Hopper – Palfloat www.palfloat.com

Ken Lowery www.Ken-Lowery.com @kenlowery @kenlowery

Wyatt Aguirre – Wyatt The Nerd http://WyattoonsComics.com @WyattTheNerd @WyattTheNerd

Abigail Quintanilla

Hanna Schroy http://hannaschroy.com @elefluff @elefluff

Elletra Parnell – Elletra Art & Design www.elletraparnell.com @elletra @elletra

M. Austin Bedell – Skweegie Island www.skweegieisland.com @telfurious @telfurious

Z.Bill Taylor – Largo Infinite www.largoinfinite.com @z_bill

Chris Sweet – Effing Decaf http://effingdecaf.tumblr.com @EffingDecaf

Mark Luetke https://luetkemj.github.io/ @markluetke @luetkemj

Candace Ford – Vexingly Yours http://vexingly-yours.com @VexinglyYours @Vexingly_Yours

Laura Lewis http://lorhs.tumblr.com @lorhsdraws @lorhsdraws

Elisa Wikey www.elisawikey.com @elisawikey @elisawikeydrawsthings

Molly Black

Eliamaria M. Crawford – Elia in a Box Studios http://studios.eliainabox.com @eliainabox @eliainabox

Andrew Carl – Locust Moon Press http://locustmoon.com @andrewthecarl

Gabriela Epstein www.gre-art.com @pichikui @_pichikui

Brett Carville – Powerhouse Animation www.brettcarville.com @BrettCarville @brettcarvilleart

Paul Benjamin http://paulbenjaminwrites.com @thepaulbenjamin @thepaulbenjamin

Rachel Weiss – POMEgranate Magazine https://pome-mag.com @pomemag @pomemag

Will Terrell www.willterrell.com  www.youtube.com/user/willterrell2001 @willterrell @willterrell

Colleen Coover  www.colleencoover.net @ColleenCoover @colleencoover

Vanesa R. Del Rey http://vrdelrey.com @VDelRey @vrdelrey

Patrick Rodriguez https://twitter.com/patthewanderer @patthewanderer

Ian Kedward – Kedward_art

Aaron deGruyter http://www.aarondegruyter.com @aarondegruyter

Jae Lin (they them) – Year http://www.doodlemealive.com @doodlemealive

Seong Eun Macfarlane, they/them http://www.seongeun-macfarlane.com @its_seong_eun @seongeun_macfarlane

The Giant Rat They/them – The Giant Rat https://thegiantrat.carrd.co

Yeon Kyung Cha http://ykccha.com @voyahora @voyvoy

Sheika Lugtu – Cow House Press http://cowhousepress.com @CowHousePress @Cowhousepress