2019 Exhibitors

Name – Company – Website – Twitter – Instagram

Aaron deGruyter www.aarondegruyter.com @aarondegruyter

Ben Humeniuk http://benhumeniuk.com @benhumeniuk @ben.humeniuk

Tim Doyle – Nakatomi Inc www.nakatomiinc.com

Grace Allison Perkins www.gperki.com @crunk_town157 @what_up_g_perks

Madision Lund-Sanders – Espurrfectt https://madisonlundsanders.wixsite.com @espurrfectt

Robert Stikmanz – Stikmantica https://stikmantica.com @robertstikmanz @stikmanz

Paul E Cooley – Shadow Publications https://shadowpublications.com @paul_e_cooley @paul_e_cooley

Jae Lin (they/them) – Doodle Me Alive www.doodlemealive.com @doodlemealive

Bis Thornton, he/she/they – www.bisthebox.com @bisthebox @bisthebox

Evan Mahony, they/them

Isaiah Broussard – Isaiah Broussard Art www.transyltown.com @ibroussardart @ibroussardart

Jamie Kaye http://missjamiekaye.com @missjamiekaye @missjamiekaye

Jessi Jordan http://jessidjordan.com @jezzacat

EK Weaver http://www.big-big-truck.com

Alyssa Steele http://theferrin.com @unusualjygarnot @unusualjuggernaut

Austin Bedell – Significant Comics http://significantcomics.com @telfurious @telfurious

Z.Bill Taylor – Largo Infinite www.largoinfinite.com @z_bill

Carla Carrasco – Shark City Slicker www.etsy.com/shop/sharkcityslicker @Sharkcityslicker

Paul Rigg www.riggerart.com @riggerart @riggerart

Hansel Moreno www.hanselmoreno.com @hanselthelost @hanselthelost

Christa Dippel – Defectivepudding www.defectivepudding.com @defectivepudding @defectivepudding

Chan Chau https://chanchauart.com @Aluhnim @Aluhnim

Adam Kobetich – gatorhorse studios www.gatorhorsestudios.com @hollerinbanjo

Connor Shea – Corner Shoe Comix https://cornershoe.comix

Avi Ehrlich – Silver Sprocket www.silversprocket.net @ssbcpunk @silversprocket

Ben Snakepit – Silver Sprocket

Elletra Parnell – Elletra Art & Design www.elletraparnell.com @elletra @elletra

Kenneth J Wagnon www.patreon.com/Kennethjwagnon @kennethjwagnon @kennethjwagnon

Sara Goetter www.sgoetter.com @sgoetter @smgoetter

Natalie Riess www.natalieriess.com @snarlbear

Kristeen Parmeter – Sprinkle Bat www.sprinklebat.com @sprinklebat @sprinkle.bat

Dylan Edwards (he/him)  www.studiondr.com @DylanNDREdwards @dylanndredwards

Shelby Criswell http://shelbycriswell.com @shelby_criswell @shelbycriswell

MacKenzie Mayfield

Bethany Sellers www.bethanysellers.com @thegoodnaysayer @bethanysellers

David Borden – Scribblefire https://scribblefire.com @dsborden @dsborden

Ruby Borden – Scribblefire @ruby_beeee

Jose Esquivel www.alto-shortter.com @hosehesquivel

Victoria Goodman – vyktohria www.vyktohria.com @vyktohria

stephanie rattanachane www.stephsdrawings.com @SRattanachane @sratt_draws

Eddie Betancourt www.eddiedraws.com @EdderzzLive @edderzz

Krystal Arnold @kparnoldart

Kiwi Sherman @Fetoscopy @fetoscopy

Nick Swift @nickromancer21

Seth Webber – Trailer Park Samurai www.patreon.com/trailerparksamurai @trailerparksamurai

Kevin Nuut – Trailer Park Samurai www.patreon.com/trailerparksamurai @nuutco

Katia Lara – Guemozart www.katia-Lara.com @Guemoza @Guemoza

Rick Brooks – Rick Brooks Books www.rickbrooksbooks.com @CartoonistRick

Samara Barks – Mixed Hues www.Mixedhues.com @MixedHues @mixed_hues

Todd Mein – Me&Todd Co. www.meandtodd.com @meandtodd @meandtodd

Zak Kinsella @zakkinsella @zakkinsella

Jeremy Stoll @greatbearcomics @greatbearcomics

Lora Merriman www.longlostlora.com @longlostlora

Orlando Correa www.odditystew.com @odditystew

Erin Burt – Hiveworks www.erinproductions.com @erintheunready

Justine Shih – The Art of Flying https://TheArtofFlying.etsy.com @jooostine

Katherine Kuehne – The Art of Katherine Kuehne http://katherinekuehne.com @katherinesketch @katherineksketches

Kate MacDonald she/her www.kmacdonaldart.com @macdokat @skeletonweather

Monica Knighton – Monica L Knighton, Illustration https://monicalknighton.com @hammondthepinkgiraffe

Ryoko Minowa – Clitty Cat Comics www.facebook.com/mewmewmew666

Alexis Mendez

Wyatt Aguirre http://WyattoonsComics.com @WyattTheNerd @WyattTheNerd

Sydney Anderson @pen_and_pink @pen_and_pink

Chad  Hopper – Palfloat http://www.palfloat.com

Hanna Schroy – Elefluff https://hannaschroy.com @Elefluff @Elefluff

Mittie Paul (they/them) www.mittiepaul.com @mittieart @mittiepaul

George Brenner (He/him)

Candace Ford – Vexingly Yours http://vexingly-yours.com @VexinglyYours @vexingly_yours

Melanie Gillman they/them http://melaniegillman.com @melgillman @mgillman

Bryan Douglas – Pathway Comics www.pathway-comics.com @pathwaycomics

Selah Douglas – Pathway Comics

Matthew Anderson – EMMA Studios https://emmastudios.com

Vanessa Gelvin http://www.vanessagelvin.com @vanessagelvin

Del Wieding

Duckie – digitalduckie @digital_duckie

Ashley Robin Franklin www.arfranklinstein.com @arfranklinstein @arfranklinstein

Quimvaa @quimvaa

Leah Lovise – Moon City Media www.courivine.com @LeahLovise @courivine

Vanessa Shealy – Moon City Media www.courivine.com @VanessaShealy @courivine

Liz Lathem – Manga Pasta @idmangapasta @mangapasta

Andy Hirsch http://aforandy.com @itsandyhirsch @itsandyhirsch

Phil Machi – Livestock Productions www.retailsunshine.com @philmachi @philmachi

Joe Rothenberg – Joe Rothenberg Animation www.joerothenberg.com @Joetato_Chips @cupofjoeroth

Elisa Wikey http://elisawikey.com @elisawikey @elisawikeydrawsthings

Luis Portillo www.luisportillodesign.com @luispjustforme

Valeria Perez – Ink Dulcet

Derrick Fleece – D & D Studios http://dchan61.wixsite.com/mysite @doodles_on_demand

Derek Moreland – D&D Studios http://derekmoreland.wordpress.com @blahblahpod @blahblahpodcast

Jasmine Jew – Art by Jasmine Jew https://jasminejew.com @artbyjasminejew

John Mendez – Post Dreamism https://facebook.com/PostDreamism @postdreamism

Thomas Britton – Fancy Comics  @Fancytom

Julia Mann – The Art of Julia Mann www.juliamann.squarespace.com @juliamannart

Eric Perez – Eric by the Sea @ericbythesea

Terry Eden @HarvesterOfEden @harvester_of_paradise

Cleo Kantz – Artistry by Cleo @ArtistrybyCleo @snickercat

Gina Kass

Rebecca Saenz

Kevin T. Chin – Art of Kevin T. Chin www.kevinchinart.com @kevinchinart @kevinchinart

Allison Bargo – Allison Stanley Art www.theicegiant.com/allisonstanley @Talantyrev @allisonstanleyart

Oscar Garza, Rolando Esquivel – 5 meats comics https://5meatscomics.bigcartel.com @5meats @5meats

Brenda G.L. Onofre – Kinyan Art                www.facebook.com/kinyanart @kinyanart

Ruslan Kalitin – Mirchek Comics www.mirchek.com @mirchek.comics

Angel – AngelZines @angelzines

Sonia Andrade https://soniaandrade.tumblr.com @sandrade.art

Alicia Vogel – Hieretic Comics www.aliciavogel.com @aliciasvogel @alicia_vogel

@Michael Vogel

Zachary Elliott – Fruit Boy Studios @Fruitboystudios

Kristie French @kristiefwench

Melanie Howard http://melhoward.daportfolio.com

Scott Bieser – Big Head Press www.quantumvibe.com

Cait Zellers www.missmayhemstudios.com @caitymayhem @caitymayhem

David Delrie @PerniciousMrD @phantom_fantomas

Brett Bullion – Brett Bullion Art www.brettbullionart.com @BrettBullionArt @BBullion

Holly Bullion

Rebecca Zara Stanley – Zara Stanley www.theicegiant.com/zarastanley.html @zarastanleyart

Ashley Cassaday – Ashley Cassaday Art www.ashleycassaday.com @ashley_cassaday @ashleycassadayart

Claysa Lopez – Kawaii-desu www.alicekawa.com @Alice_Kawa09 @Kawaii_desu_TX

Victoria Grace Elliott http://balderdashcomic.com @fridayafternoon @fridayafternoon

Gaby Epstein http://www.gre-art.com @pichikui @pichikui

Kachi @kachi_rules @kachi_rules

Michael Stovall – Stovepipe Curiosities www.etsy.com/shop/Stovepipe @stovepipe

Kealy Racca – Raccan Art @kealyracca

Mel Albino – Pale Dog Studios https://lighterthanheir.com @paledogstudios @paledogstudios

David Grimshaw

Chloe Brailsford www.facebook.com/comixbychloe @chloe_in_pink @chloe.in.pink

Ian Humphrey – Under The Shroud www.undertheshroud.com @fictionalian @undertheshroud

Adam Cahoon www.adamcahoon.com @AdamCCahoon @gargantiahoon

Tiffany Shih www.imptwitch.com @imptwitch @imptwitch

Yvonne Weng www.truestoryvonne.com @eevonvon @yvonneweng_draws

Travis B. Hill @travisbhill5

Jeena Pepersack www.jpepart.com @Jeenasketches @jpepart

Monica Gallagher http://eatyourlipstick.com @eatyourlipstick @monicacomics

Rob Ozborne – Rob Ozborne http://robozborne.com @robozborne

Austin “Lucheek” Vanderwilt she/her/hers http://crittercoven.com @Lucheek http://stationstarseed.com

Austin Smith – Dragon Co. www.dragoncompany.org @dragoncompany1

Meredith Boyum – Lasagnart www.ItsLasagnart.com @Lasagnart

Caitlin Scannell www.crscannell.com @queencaitt @queencaitt

Cara McGee www.caramcgee.com @Ohcararara @Ohcararara

Melanie Sayre – Alchemy Art Group, LLC http://alchemyartgroup.com @comalchemyartgroup @alchemyartgroup

Sara Squires – Alchemy Art Group, LLC http://alchemyartgroup.com @comalchemyartgroup @alchemyartgroup

Eva “Snail” Heeke – Art by Snail www.artbysnail.com @artbysnail @artbysnail

Samby Sayward – Boundless Bard www.boundlessbard.com @boundlessbard @boundlessbard

Marcel Gonzales www.mothboygonzales.com @mothboygonzales @mothboygonzales

Carl Antonowicz (he/him) www.cantocomics.com @cantocomics @cantocomics

Sophie Goldstein www.redinkradio.com @redinkradio @redinkradio

Kerry Waite – The Wayward Weaver www.facebook.com/waywardweaver

Cristina Brewis – The Wayward Weaver

Kevin Whiteside – The Wayward Weaver

Jon Garcia – RokrJon Art www.rokrjon.com @rokrjon @rokrjon

Whitney Billings http://sewerbabe.com @sewerbabeart @sewer_babe

enrique guerra – grubhub @Primeslimee @prime_slime

Gabi Cracraft @colorfulmuppet @muppetpoodle

Gigi D.G.

Zoe Sugg – ZuZu Cartoons https://zuzucartoons.com @zuzu_cartoons @zuzu_cartoons

Monica Garcia www.monicatdesigns.com @mod3stmok3y @mod3stmonk3y

Andrea Rivas www.artedeandi.weebly.com @artedeandi

James McNulty – Driftwood Press www.driftwoodpress.net @Driftwoodpress @driftwoodpress

Sabrina B. https://savaku.wixsite.com/savaku @savakua

Selena B. @sbmoai

Morgan Thomas http://morganthomas.work @morgflorg@morgflorg

Camille Lema www.pressfestatx.com @freerentatx @freerentatx

Impossible Winterbourne – Winterbourne Enterprises, LLC www.impossiblewinterbourne.com @I_Winterbourne @TheImpossibleWinterbourne

Civil Heathen

Chris Guarino

Matthew Grant – mattchee @mattchee @mattchee.art

Lisa Marie Grant

Kat Fajardo www.katfajardo.com @katfcomix @katfcomix

Pablo A Castro www.pablogotobed.com @pablogotobed @pablogotobed

Rachel Weiss – POMEgranate Magazine http://pome-mag.com @pomemag @pomemag

Carolynn Calabrese – POMEgranate Magazine

Jenny Mott – POMEgranate Magazine

Paul Benjamin https://paulbenjaminwrites.com @thepaulbenjamin @paulbenjaminwrites

Noah Van Sciver https://nvansciver.wordpress.com

Evan Narcisse @EvNarc @EvNarc

Lilah Sturges www.facebook.com/writerlilahsturges @lilah_sturges @tralalilah

Francesca Hause – Litterbox Comics https://litterboxcomics.com @LitterboxComics @litterboxcomics

Ngozi Ukazu (she/her) www.ngoziu.com @ngoziu @ngoziu

Madeline Rupert @MadelineRupert @sakanacomic

Carey Pietsch www.careydraws.com @careydraws @careydraws

Greg Lockard www.greglockard.com @greglockard @pinkpoprx

Ismael M Cavazos – Art In A Nutshell www.ismaelcavazos.com @ismael.cavazos

Lance Schibi – FOR THE TITLE https://lanceschibi.bigcartel.com @lschibi @lschibi

Austin Green – FOR THE TITLE