2024 Exhibitors

Name/Company – website – Twitter – Instagram

Aaron deGruyter https://www.aarondegruyter.com @aarondegruyter

Jessi Jordan https://jessidjordan.com @jessijordanart @jessijordanart

Nacho Nova/Grackle Studio https://gracklestudio.com @gracklestudio – @gracklestudio

Austin Bedell https://www.significantcomics.com @telfurious @telfuriois

Hansel Moreno @hanselthelost @hanselthelost

Kristina Vela https://www.etsy.com/shop/CuteandSpookyShop @cute.and.spookyhan

Chan Chau https://chanchauart.com @aluhnim @aluhnim

T Shirley https://moiddoesart.com @moiddoesart  

Ruslan Kalitin/Mirchek Comics https://www.mirchek.com @mirchek.comics

Marc Majcher/Majcher Arcana https://majcher.com @majcher @marcmajcher

Mark Bernal/Lesser Known Comics https://www.lesserknowncomics.com @lesserkcomics @lesserknowncomics

Lane Fobbs/Fobbs Creations @fobbsthechairman

Richland Dunham

Mena Baldwin/Humble Frog Illustration https://www.menabaldwinart.com @foodangel2 @foodangel2

Christa Dippel/Defectivepudding https://linktr.ee/defectivepudding @defectivepudding

Kiwi Sherman/Freelance Artist https://sratt14.wixsite.com/kiwis @Fetoscopy @Fetoscopy

Krystal Arnold @KParnoldart

Adam Kobetich/gatorhorse studios http://www.gatorhorsestudios.com

Carla Carrasco https://www.etsy.com/shop/sharkcityslicker @sharkcityslicker

Z. Bill Taylor http://largoinfinite.com @z_bill

Bethany Sellers https://bethanysellers.com @thegoodnaysayer @bethanysellers

Bo Fahs/Coin Laundry Comics http://coinlaundrycomics.com

G. M. Gray https://www.akula-games.com @gmgraywriting @gmgraywriting

Marlena Dutch https://www.tumblr.com/marlenadutch @marlenadutch @marlenadutch

Danny Kochis/Error 3 Prints http://www.starcomics.net @error3prints

Ismael Cavazos https://www.oldmaninthepeanut.com @ismaelcavazos

Rachel Gorman https://raygorx3.wixsite.com/raygorart @raygorpro @raygorart

Nathaniel JK/JK Paperz  http://www.jkpaperz.bigcartel.com @nathaniel.j.k

Andrew Baillie https://pizzapranks.com @PIZZAPRANKS @PIZZAPRANKS

Kayleigh Fajardo/ubebunbun https://ubebunbun.carrd.co @ubebunbun @ubebunbun

Angelo Fajardo https://ubebunbun.carrd.co @ubebunbun @ubebunbun

Todd Mein/Me&Todd Co. https://toddmein.wordpress.com @meandtodd @meandtodd

Lesly Julien https://leswrite.com @leswrite @les_write

Roberto Rivera @robertoriveraart

Emily Fitch https://retrotvart.com @retrotv5000 @retrotv5000

Jessie Campanella

Joli Hamada https://www.jolihamada.com @jolihamada @jolihamada

Audrey Meeker https://audreylmeeker.myportfolio.com @artistattempts

Ben Humeniuk http://benhumeniuk.com @benhumeniuk @ben.humeniuk

Travis B. Hill @travisbhill5

NHU NGUYEN https://chq.ju.mp @CHOQOWITCH @CHOQOWITCH

GIAO NGUYEN/STUFFEDRAINBOWS

Kristie French @kristiefwench

Olivia Snyder/Faerie Hive https://faeriehive.com @olisny @olisny

Michael Snyder

Nur Schuba https://nurschuba.com @nurschuba @nurschuba

sean fitzgibbon https://www.seanfitzgibbonart.com @sfitzgi @seanpfitzgibbon

Wyatt Aguirre http://wyattoons.com @Wyattoons @WyattoonsComics

J. Michael Stovall/Stovepipe Curiosities @stovepipe

Kealy Racca @kealyracca

Ava Pek https://exodrifter.space @exodrifter

Jacob Hurst/Swordfish Islands, LLC https://shop.swordfishislands.com @vyderac @swordfishislands

Donnie Garcia @divinerspeaks @divinerspeaks

Jae Lin/Doodle Me Alive https://www.doodlemealive.com @doodlemealive @doodlemealive

Nora Borre @crashingwave.gif

Zoe Sugg https://zuzucartoons.com @zuzu_cartoons

Pigeon Zilliox https://www.tumblr.com/glitterdxckrecords @slimegirlslugwife

Kenneth Wagnon https://www.patreon.com/Kennethjwagnon @kennethjwagnon @kennethjwagnon

Naomi Wagnon

Bryan Kelly/Bryan Kelly Illustrations http://bryankellydraws.com @bryankellydraws @bryankellydraws

Alicia McDaniel @McDaniel

Anton Blake https://mightypeculiarpress.bigcartel.com/ @mighty_peculiar

Sara Goetter http://www.sgoetter.com @sgoetter @smgoetter

Natalie Riess http://www.natalieriess.com @snarlbear @nyaatalie

mattchee https://www.mattchee.com @mattchee @mattchee.art

Lisa Grant https://www.mattchee.com

Angel Thornton @strangerinthesacristy

Hickory Bird https://hickorybird.etsy.com @hickorybirdy @hickorybirdy

Dan Price/BIGFOOT KNOWS KARATE  http://www.bigfootknowskarate.com @danomyte139 @danomyte139

Casey Allen http://www.bigfootknowskarate.com @robotseatguitar @robotseatguitar

Alaina Alviar Sisserson https://www.instagram.com/art_bruja @artbruja @art_bruja

Michael Sisserson https://circleofmar.com @circleofmar

Eric Perez/Art Pal Eric @artpaleric

Kachi Riggs @kachi_rules @kachi_rules

Victoria Grace Elliott @fridayafternoon 

Sydney Anderson https://www.behance.net/Syd_Anderson @pen_and_pink @pen_and_pink

Johnny Russell

Jose Esquivel http://www.alto-shorter.com @hosehesquivel @hosehesquivel

Hanna Schroy https://hannaschroy.com @elefluff @elefluff

Daniella Covarrubias/Puns and Needles https://puns-and-needles.square.site @puns.and.needles

L.E. Winders/L.E. Winders Art https://www.lewinders.com @lewindersart

Brianna Greenwell https://www.etsy.com/shop/burndraws @burndrawsss @burndrawsss

Joanne Baez https://www.etsy.com/shop/pipsgeekjo @pipsgeekjo @pipsgeekjo

Drew Edwards/Halloween Man Comics https://globalcomix.com/c/halloween-man @halloweenmancom @drew_halloween

Jamie Bahr

Andy Hirsch https://aforandy.com @itsandyhirsch

Natalie Khan @natcatratbat

John Baltisberger/Madness Heart Games http://madnessheart.press @MHP_horror

Desiree Baltisberger

AJ Smith, Angela Sprecher/Tropical Heat Studios http://tropicalheatstudios.com @Tropicalheat_gg @Tropicalheatstudios

Toni Shelton/Birdbones Co. https://birdbonesco.com @birdbonesco @birdbonesco

Amanda Pate https://birdbonesco.com @birdbonesco @birdbonesco

Monica Gallagher/Kiss My Ink LLC http://eatyourlipstick.com @eatyourlipstick @monicacomics

James Templin

Jamie Kaye/Jamie Kaye Art https://missjamiekaye.com @missjamiekaye @missjamiekaye

Elletra Parnell https://www.elletraparnell.com @elletra @elletra

Estefania Garcia http://www.beanpolice.com @Beanpolice

Janine Pastram/Nitness

Chad Hopper http//palfloat.com

Tyler Ellis https://artstation.com/tylerellis N/a @tylergraysonellis

Michael Blake @meeklebosner

Zach Chapman/House of Blood @chappyzach @chappyzach

Miguel Villa

Phil Machi/Livestock Productions https://www.philmachi.com @retailsunshine @retailsunshine

Joe Rothenberg https://www.joetatochips.com @joetatochips

Elisa Wikey/Ain’t So Bad Goods LLC https://www.elisawikey.com @elisawikey @elisawikeydrawsthings

Christopher Geesey

Logan Beecher https://www.beecher.com @hotmecha

Adriana Rangel/Asterubi https://linktr.ee/Asterubi @asterubi @asterubi

Leo McGovern/Lion Lettering http://www.lionlettering.com @thumbknuckler @leoatlionlettering

Ingrid Ochoa/ingridcomics https://msha.ke/ingridcomics @ingridcomics