2015 Exhibitors

Mindzai Creative www.mindzai.net @mindzaicreative

Paul Benjamin http://paulbenjaminwrites.com @thepaulbenjamin

David G. Lamplugh http://davidlamplugh.com @dlamplugh

Rocksalt Magazine http://fictioncircus.com/rocksalt @Rocksaltpaper

Jamie Kinosian www.kinosian.com @jamiekinosian

Molly Black http://ratherdodgy.com @ratherdodgy

Chelsea Hostetter – Koumori Comics www.koumoricomics.com @koumoricomics

Austin Tinius, Robert Salinas – Bogus Publishing www.bogusbooks.com @bogusbooks

Fabian Rangel Jr. – Believe In Comics http://fabianrangeljr.tumblr.com @fabianrangeljr

Timothy Doyle – Nakatomi www.nakatomiinc.com @NakatomiTim

Mark Nasso www.theundergroundforest.com @marknasso

Robert Wilson IV http://robertwilsoniv.com @robertwilsoniv

Kevin T. Chin http://kevinchinart.tumblr.com @kevinchinart

Andy Hirsch www.aforandy.com @itsandyhirsch

Chris Staros – Top Shelf Productions www.topshelfcomix.com

Jess Fink – JessFink.com @JessFink

Eric Colossal – http://rutabagacomic.com  @ericcolossal

Jennifer Rehnay – Iskobel Press www.jenniferrehnay.com @jenniferrehnay

Victoria Goodman www.vyktohria.com

James Ferry – Ambergris Productions http://www.sadinga.com/jimmy_ferry/

Sasha Blaschka http://post-hummus.net @post_hummus

Andy Warner www.andywarnercomics.com @andycomic

Austin Bedell – Skweegie Island www.skweegieisland.com @telfurious

Chris Sweet  -Effing Decaf www.effingdecaf.com @effingdecaf

Zach Taylor – Gnourg Press www.gnourg.com @z_bill

Jason Poland – Robbie + Bobby http://robbieandbobby.com @robbieandbobby

Michael Hayden – Apocrypha Graphics www.heroes4ghosts.com

Jaime Hernandez – Crayonblood Studio http://crayonblood.etsy.com @crayonblood

Avi Ehrlich – Silver Sprocket www.silversprocket.net

Robert Stikmanz – Stikmantica www.robertstikmanz.com @robertstikmanz

Brian Delaney – Silver Sparrow Comics www.silversparrowcomics.com @silversparrowcom

Gregory Lavender – www.gregorylavender.com @greglav

Chad Hopper – www.palfloat.com

Bram Meehan, Monica Meehan – 7000 BC www.7000bc.org

Micheal Stovall, Miss Anne Stovall – Stovepipe Curiosities www.stovepipe.net @jmstovepipe

Rachel Dukes – Mixtapes Comics www.mixtapecomics.com @mixtapecomics

Matt Gordon – Musings http://musings-comic.net @themattgordon

Jessi Jordan – Musings www.jessidjordan.com @jezzacat

Monica Gallagher, Dennis Last – www.eatyourlipstick.com @eatyourlipstick

Amanda Kluck – Amanda Michael Design http://amandamichael.esty.com @commanderpanda

Eric Michener – Fishboy www.yofishboy.com @yofishboy

Valerie Gudell – Cultured Critter Collective www.culturedcrittercollective.com @CulturedCritter

Tanya Davis – Tanya Davis Art www.tanyadavisart.com @tanyadavisart

Joshua Lesnick – Slipshine Studio/Superhappy http://superhappy.tumblr.com @superhappy

Alyssa Steele – Comic San Seraph www.comic-san-seraph.com @comicsanseraph

Jessica von Braun – www.facebook.com/jessicavonbraun @solocosmo

Peyton Freeman, Brett Williams – The Box

Joseph Devens – whaleontheweb www.whaleontheweb.com @DoctorDevens

NCait Zellers – Miss Mayhem Studios www.missmayhemstudios.com @caitymayhem

Ashley Guillory – www.ashleyrguillory.com

Elletra Parnell, Dewayne Holmon, Dewayne Martin, Christin Williamson, Devin Valera, David Salazar – Soulgate Studios, LLC www.soulgatestudios.com @soulgatestudios, @elletra, @coup_de_plume, @siliconerobot, @ devin17

Jeremy Satcher – Druid City Comic www.druidcitycomic.com @druidcitycomic

William Blanchard – Punkfilms

Rick Brooks, Monica Brooks – http://rickbrooksbooks.com

Jose Esquivel – Alto-Shorter www.alto-shorter.com @josemusprime

Flip Solomon – www.flipsolomon.com

Adam Kobetich – www.gatorhorsestudios.com

Zach Martin – Xaq-Industries www.xaq-industtries.com @negativezach

Phil Machi – Livestock Productions www.livestockproductions.com @retailsunshine

Chet Phillips – ChetArt www.chetart.com @chetart

Nikki Ward – http://nikkiwardart.deviantart.com

Brett Mitchell, Julia Mitchell – Mitchell Studios www.facebook.com/mitchellsartstudio @bmitch999

Evan Dahm – www.rice-boy.com @evandahm

Isaiah Broussard – Isaiah Broussard Art www.brasscomics.com @ibroussardart

Zoe Coughlin – www.thelastcowboycomic.com @sweet_guts

Jonathan S. Collins Leon – HexelBerry Studios http://howdidigethere.info @pernileon

E.K. Weaver – Big Big Truck Productions www.tjandamal.com @bigbigtruck

Alfonso Mata – Saytown Printing

Roberto Botello, Mita Greco – Birdnerd Comix

Kelley Sutherland, Holly Qualman, Katy Winans, Marlene Georges – IKONIK Commercial Group LLC www.ikonikmag.com

Monica Knighton – Monica L. Knighton Illustration www.monicalknighton.com @monicashoelace

David Martinez -Melted Mind Creations www.meltedmindcreations.com @EliasMMC

Mittie Paul – http://mittiepaul.tumblr.com @mittieart

Angelica Brenner

Ryan Quackenbush – www.ryanquackenbush.com

Morgan McBride – Muggs Clay Studio www.muggsclaystudio.com @mthirst

n8 bliss – n8bliss art http://n8bliss-art.tumblr.com @n8bliss

Jamie Sichel – The Legend of Awesome www.thelegendofawesome.com

Paul Rigg – www.facebook.com/RiggerArt

Kathryn Crenshaw – Galactic Dust Bunnies www.galacticdustbunnies.com @dustbunnyart

Phillip Salazar

Eddie Wright – www.eddie-wright.com @eddiewright86

Elisa Wikey – Elisa Wikey www.elisawikey.com @elisawikey

Bobby Montemayor – Queso Versus www.facebook.com/quesoversus

Crystal M. Bratton – C.M. Bratton – Writer www.cmbratton.com  @writercmbratton

Rachel E. Kelly – Colorworld Books www.colorworldbooks.com @colorworldbooks

Brad Kelly – Big Iron Bad Ass www.bigironba.com @BigIronBadAss

Chris Ruggia – Jack Comics www.jackcomics.com

Jeanne Thornton, Jennifer Hanks – Instar Books www.instarbooks.com @instarbooks @corsetofscales

Miracle Jones – www.miraclejones.com

Rachel Kelmenson – The Intergalactic Nemesis http://theintergalacticnemesis.com/ @IntNemesis

Kristin Hogan – Squid Friends www.squidfriends.com @squidfriends

Bis Thornton – www.bisthebox.com @bisthebox

Sara Goetter – www.sgoetter.com @sgoetter

Angus C. Henderson – http://careoflions.tumblr.com @rredangus

Dean Trippe – http://deantrippe.com

Meg Golding – Meg Has Issues www.meghasissues.com @thedamnhipsters

Maria-Elisa Heg – www.ohdonteven.com @antlerantler

Devin Kraft – Cheshire Cat Art www.cheshirecatart.com @devinkraft

Anissa Bryant – AnissaArt.com www.anissaart.com @AnissaTheArtist

Jade Young – http://jadeillustration.com @handycamhorror

Kory Bing – Plesiosaur Bones www.skindeepcomic.com @korybing

Matt Bryan, Jeanie Bryan – Matt Bryan Art www.mattbryanart.com

Mike McCubbins – www.biglistofdeadpeople.com

Robert Garza – Terra Nova Games www.terranovagames.com @terranovagames

Jeremy Martinez – www.jeremytheartist.com @thetoonman

Taffeta Darling – www.thetaffetadarling.com

Justine Shih – The Art of Flying www.etsy.com/shop/theartofflying

Robby Cook – Drawn This Way www.robbycook.com

Melissa Stewart- Meow Kapow http://meowkapow.net @Meow_Kapow 

Miranda Blakely – Spry Sprout www.sprysprout.com @Spry_Sprout

Edgar Vega – www.edgaruvm.com

Natalie Woodlock – http://cargocollective.com/cakeladyworld

Advertisements

2 Responses to “2015 Exhibitors”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. STAPLE! Independent Media Expo 2015 | xo Mia - May 29, 2015

    […] other main draw of the expo is the massive exhibitor area. (Seriously, look at this list!) With everything from vegan cookbooks to popular indie comics and self-published mini-comics and […]

  2. STAPLE! Independent Media Expo 2015 - Sub Cultured - May 30, 2015

    […] other main draw of the expo is the massive exhibitor area. (Seriously, look at this list!) With everything from vegan cookbooks to popular indie comics and self-published mini-comics and […]

Comments are closed.