2016 Exhibitors

Austin Rogers – Guardian Knight Comics www.GuardianKnightComics.com  @gkcomics

Chet Phillips www.chetart.com @chetart

Molly Black – Rather Dodgy http://ratherdodgy.com @ratherdodgy

Fabian Rangel Jr., Mikey Garza – Believe In Comics @fabianrangeljr

Kevin T. Chin – Kevin Chin Art www.kevinchinart.com @kevinchinart

Trent Kollodge – SinisterMerriment www.sinistermerriment.com

Austin Tinius. Robert Salinas, Travis Jones – Bogus Books www.bogusbooks.com @bogusbooks

Jamie Kinosian – www.kinosian.com @jamiekinosian

Tim Doyle – Nakatomi www.nakatomiinc.com @NakatomiTim

Avi Ehrlich – Silver Sprocket www.silversprocket.net @ssbcpunk

Mitch Clem http://mitchclem.tumblr.com @mitchclem

Ben Snakepit – does he even internet???

Brian Delaney – Silver Sparrow Comics www.silversparrowcomics.com @silvrsparrowcom

Greg Lavender www.gregorylavender.com @greglav

Bram Meehan, Monica Meehan – 7000 BC www.7000bc.org @7000 BC

Justine Shih – The Art of Flying www.etsy.com/shop/theartofflying

Valerie Gudell – Cultured Critter Collective www.culturedcrittercollective.com @CulturedCritter

Monica Knighton – Monica L. Knighton Illustration www.monicalknighton.com @monicashoelace

Andy Hirsch, Natalie Khan www.aforandy.com @itsandyhirsch

Eddie Wright http://eddie-wright.com @eddiewright86

Robert Stikmanz – Stikmantica www.stikmantica.com @robertstikmanz

Paul E. Cooley – Shadow Publications www.shadowpublications.com

Jennifer Rehnay – Iskobel Press www.jenniferrehnay.com @jenniferrehnay

Victoria Goodman – vyktohria www.vyktohria.com

Mark Nasso – Mark Nasso www.theundergroundforest.com www.nassodesign.net @marknasso

Monica Gallagher www.eatyourlipstick.com @eatyourlipstick

Alex Teich http://teichstuff.weebly.com

Cait Zellers – Miss Mayhem Studios www.missmayhemstudios.com @caitymayhem

Scrain – www.scrainbrain.com

Mittie Paul http://mittiepaul.tumblr.com @mittieart

Angelica Brenner @angelicabrenner

Bis Thornton www.bisthebox.com @bisthebox

Sara Goetter www.sgoetter.com @sgoetter

E.S. Mahony @esmahony

Caitlin Carnahan http://doubledeluxxe.tumblr.com @theworstghost

Angus Henderson – Red Angus Art www.redangusart.com @rredangus

M. Austin Bedell – Skweegie Island www.skweegieisland.com @telfurious

Chris Sweet – Effing Decaf www.effingdecaf.tumblr.com @effingdecaf

Zach Taylor – Largo Infinite www.largoinfinite.com @z_bill

Robert Wilson IV http://robertwilsoniv.com @robertwilsoniv

James Ferry – Ambergris Productions http://www.sadinga.com/jimmy_ferry

Sasha Blaschka http://post-hummus.net @post_hummus

Elisa Wikey www.elisawikey.com @elisawikey

Amanda Kluck – Amanda Michael Design https://amandalovesart.carbonmade.com @commanderpanda

Eric Michener – Fishboy www.yofishboy.com @yofishboy

Lance Schibi, Austin Green – FOR THE TITLE www.lanceschibi.com http://forthetitle.tumblr.com @LSCHIBI @frodocop

Cody Schibi – @codyschibi

Matt Gordon – Musings http://musings-comic.net @themattgordon

Jessi Jordan – Musings www.jessidjordan.com @jezzacat

Inés Estrada/Inechi – Gatosaurio www.Gatosaurio.com @inechii

Edwin Sandoval www.onlinecreature.com

Robby Cook – Drawn This Way www.robbycook.com

Dave Mercier – MercWorks www.mercworks.net @MercWorks

Jeanne Thornton – Instar Books www.instarbooks.com @instarbooks

Jennifer Hanks – Instar Books @corsetofscales

Miracle Jones – Instar Books www.miraclejones.com

Jessica Von Braun http://solocosmo.etsy.com @solocosmo

Jose Esquivel – Alto-Shorter www.alto-shorter.com @josemusprime

Emily Willis – Abitrary Muse Comics www.arbitrarymuse.com @GIComic

Ann Uland – Abitrary Muse Comics @nymaulth

Chad Hopper – Palfloat www.palfloat.com

Rick Brooks, Monica Brooks – Rick Brooks Books www.rickbrooks.com

Kathryn Crenshaw, Brandon David – Galactic Dust Bunnies www.galacticdustbunnies.com @dustbunnyart

Priscilla Kim www.priscilla-kim.com @autumnflame

J. Micheal Stovall – Stovepipe Curiosities www.stovepipe.net @jmstovepipe

Patrick Phipps – GRAVY BLAST www.patrickphipps.com

Paul Rigg www.facebook.com/RiggerArt @riggerart

Hansel Moreno www.hanselmoreno.net @hanselthelost

Kory Bing – Skin Deep www.skindeepcomic.com @korybing

Brian Parker – Muddy Boots Press www.muddybootspress.com @Bparker_Author

Alyssa Steele – Comic San Seraph www.comic-san-seraph.com @comicsanseraph

Alicia Vogel, Michael Vogel www.aliciavogel.com @AliciaSVogel

Tanya Davis – Tanya Davis Art www.tanyadavisart.com @tanyadavisart

Rebecca Knight

Zoe Coughlin www.thelastcowboycomic.com @sweet_guts

Boper9 www.cherenkovblues.com

Robert Bienvenu – Robert Bienvenu www.thebrcs.com/bienvenu @robienvenu

Chris Beaver – Art By Beaver www.artbybeaver.com @artbybeaver

Sam Deats – Powerhouse Animation Studios http://poojipoo.deviantart.com

Vanessa Gelvin www.vanessagelvin.com

Del Wieding

Orrin Shindell

Sasha R. Jones – Sasha R. Jones Illustration www.sasharjones.com @SashaRJones

Michael Hayden – Apocrypha Graphics www.heroes4ghosts.com

Ken Lowery www.ken-lowery.com @kenlowery

Jason Poland – Robbie and Bobby Comics www.robbieandbobby.com @robbieandbobby

Anissa Bryant – Anissa Art /// Super Rad Collective www.anissaart.com http://superradcollective.com @AnissaBryantArt

Hart Chamberlin – www.hartchamber.com @hartchamber

Victoria Grace Elliott www.balderdashcomic.com @fridayafternoon

Sergio Diaz

Ashley Davis www.anoddlookingbird.com @stripedbird

Tyler Drak Bryant @fancydrak

Nathan Dixon

Megan Kluck http://tasteslikekeys.tumblr.com

Cassie Urban http://curbananimation.tumblr.com

Irene Strychalski – Renie Draws www.reniedraws.com @reniedraws

Carl Antonowicz http://cantocomics.wordpress.com @cantocomix

Sophie Goldstein www.redinkradio.com @redinkradio

Mary Golding – Meg Has Issues www.meghasissues.com @thedamnhipsters

Samantha Gaitan – Raicodoll www.raicodoll.com @raico13

Kaitlin Edlund http://commodorepompadour.tumblr.com @kiltykid

Rogers Hoyt – Evil Rasberry www.treshoyt.com

Alvaro Zermeno

Cat Chapman

Elletra Parnell – Soulgate Studios www.soulgatestudios.com @soulgatestudios, @elletra

Dewayne Holmon – Soulgate Studios @coup_de_plume

Ben T. Steckler www.facebook.com/getbentsteckler

Zoia J. Hitzig – Tanticani.com http://tanticani.com @iloivar

Nikki Ward – Nikki Ward Art www.facebook.com/nikkiwardart http://etsy.com/shop/geekfirelabs @nikkiwardart

Scott Bruno – Scott Bruno Illustrations http://sbtexastalltales.blogspot.com http://pantheoncomic.weebly.com

Devin Kraft – Cheshire Cat Art www.cheshirecatart.com @devinkraft

Maria-Elisa Heg www.ohdonteven.com @antlerantler

Jade Young www.clam-burger.com @_clamburger

Francisco Salinas http://tapastic.com/requiem @Requiem_BDM

Julian Andrews www.artbyvince.org

Isaiah Broussard – Isaiah Broussard Art www.brasscomics.com @ibroussardart

Kristin Hogan – Squid Friends www.squidfriends.com @squidfriends

Nathan Cheatham

Dan Robinett www.drobinett.com

Morgan McBride – Muggs Clay Studio www.muggsclaystudio.com @mhirst

Flip Solomon – www.flipsolomon.com

EK Weaver, Brett Weaver – Big Big Truck Productions www.tjandamal.com @bigbigtruck @ backlogue

Kealy Racca – www.kealyraccaart.com kealyracca (instagram)

Wayne Alan Brenner – www.brnnr.net

Alexander Iaccarino – That Kid Who Draws www.thatkidwhodraws.com

Color Squad/Creative Action http://facebook.com/colorsquadcollective @colorsquadcollective

Exra Life Austin Guild www.extra-life.org @ExtraLife4Kids

Leah Lovise – Couri Vine www.courivine.com

Jamaica Dyer – http://jamdye.com @jamdye

 

Advertisements